Becoming Woman
Becoming Woman (Formerly The Spirit Baby Diaries)
My Bridal Self Image Crisis (And How I Am Owning my Uniqueness!)
0:00
-18:05

My Bridal Self Image Crisis (And How I Am Owning my Uniqueness!)

Episode 37

Two nights ago, I had my bridal hair and makeup trial. I am so happy I played into my strengths because I was in LOVE with the look we created! Before that though, I had thoughts come up about myself that haven’t occurred in ages like,

“I thought I’d look like a ‘grown woman’ by now”

“I don’t like how my body looks.”

“I don’t look like a bride”

That last one hit me HARD. In this episode, I dive into my “bridal self image crisis” and how I have moved through it!

Instagram: instagram.com/spiritbabiesxkatie

Email: info@katiewilliamsintuition.com

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@katiethecreatress

Substack:

Discussion about this podcast

Becoming Woman
Becoming Woman (Formerly The Spirit Baby Diaries)
In "Becoming Woman", guided by Forbes-featured spirituality teacher Katie Williams, Katie unveils insights into the universal themes of femininity, family, and fertility. "Becoming Woman" is a collection of musings divulging the philosophical and spiritual realizations throughout the evolution of womanhood.
This podcast is for the woman who desires to feel magnetic and magical through each chapter of her life; to move through the world being deeply connected to her inner knowing, power, and worthiness.
Be sure to subscribe to the podcast, and sign up on Substack to receive email notifications when there's a new episode:
https://katiethecreatress.substack.com/